travel wish list

I have to admit that my blog posts haven’t been so varied lately that I was so consumed with work. Now that I’ve made (again) another career move, I wish that I will have more time to spend having fun and updating this blog.

For those of you (I really wish you guys exist) who visit this blog regularly, you must be aware that I’ve become a travel addict since 2014 (well, since the bad break up that I had to go to places where my ex and I had never been to) that I make my own rule of: 2x travels/year within the country + 1x travel/2-year abroad. I have never been more happy with my life with my new boyfriend, but the addiction doesn’t change. My boyfriend is a travel lover as well, so we become traveling partners (from our last trips, he let me decide and organize the trip and he’ll be more than happy being a follower).

Here’s what I’m calling: Inez’s Travel Wish List. šŸ™‚ *going to cross off the places I’ve been to and add up the places I want to go to later on *I wish my boyfriend doesn’t read this. LOL

Indonesia (from west to east)

  • Pulau Weh, Aceh
  • Bangka-Belitung
  • Padang, West Sumatra
  • Pulau Peucang, Ujung Kulon, West Java
  • Ujung Genteng, West Java
  • Pantai Sawarna, West Java
  • Karimun Jawa, Central Java
  • Malang, East Java
  • Bromo, East Java
  • Nusa Penida, Bali
  • 3 Gilis, Lombok
  • Kepulauan Derawan, East Kalimantan
  • Balikpapan, East Kalimantan
  • Bunaken, North Sulawesi
  • Wakatobi, Southeast Sulawesi
  • Togian, Central Sulawesi/Gorontalo
  • Taka Bone Rate, South Sulawesi
  • Makassar, South Sulawesi
  • Danau Kelimutu, Flores, East Nusa Tenggara
  • Labuan Bajo (Komodo National Park), Flores, East Nusa Tenggara
  • Ora Beach, Maluku
  • Raja Ampat, Papua

Abroad

  • Maldives
  • Santorini, Greece
  • Las Vegas
  • LA
  • Japan
  • Vietnam
  • Thailand
  • Hong Kong
  • New Zealand
Leave a Reply

