pricey fashion items every woman over 25 should have

My sister, the best friend who knows me the best (and would frequently hate me for being me), has always labelled me as being the stingy big sister. Lately, however, she was quite shocked with my desire to purchase branded, pricey fashion items (she wasn’t so shocked when I decided to buy an iPhone since she knows well enough that I’m a geek). I’m still stingy, but I’m spendy. Lol. Not all items worth the high price, IMO.

Here are the items that I think worth buying at expensive price (and every woman at the age of over 25 should have):

1. Leather wallet that can hold up all your notes, coins, and cards (I know we girls like to keep discount and membership cards other than those credit cards πŸ˜‰ ).

Ladies' leather wallet that can hold all your cash and cards (image source: www.navadesign.com)

Ladies’ leather wallet that can hold all your cash and cards
(image source: http://www.navadesign.com)

2. Leather pumps for work which you’re feeling comfortable to walk in. (I’m a girl who believes that it’s not worth to buy those fancy bling-bling pumps which you can only wear to a party or social events.)

Leather pumps for work that are comfortable for everyday wear (image source: coolspotters.com)

Leather pumps for work that are comfortable for everyday wear
(image source: coolspotters.com)

3. Branded tote bag that can hold all those things you take here and there without hurting your shoulder.

Branded tote bag that can bring all your must-take items everywhere (image source: www.handbag4ladies.com)

Branded tote bag that can bring all your must-take items everywhere
(image source: http://www.handbag4ladies.com)

4. Branded watch that goes with all kinds of styles – by ‘all’ I mean from party to sports.

Branded watch that can be worn from a party to a sporty event (image source: actionprices.blogspot.com)

Branded watch that can be worn from a party to a sporty event
(image source: actionprices.blogspot.com)

5. A good, comfortable pair of blue jeans – it doesn’t necessarily be branded, as long as you look good in them (and by ‘good’ I mean: slim-thigh look).

A good pair of jeans - I prefer pencil, dark blue jeans (image source: www.numerounostore.com)

A good pair of jeans – I prefer pencil, dark blue jeans
(image source: http://www.numerounostore.com)

6. Basic beauty products that don’t cause your face to rash and pimpled: cleanser, toner, moisturizer, and foundation. This one is a bit tricky as every woman has her own suitable product that might not be suitable for others.

Basic beauty products (image source: www.speakforchange.org)

Basic beauty products
(image source: http://www.speakforchange.org)

7. Gold earrings, necklace with beautiful pendant, bracelet, and ring that you can wear every time, everywhere. My tip for this one is to take some time to browse around the stores to find the one you feel most wearable before deciding to purchase. Oh, and don’t forget to get the certificate so you can re-sell them if you’d like.

Gold earrings and necklace with beautiful pendant for everyday wear (image source: www.aliexpress.com)

Gold earrings and necklace with beautiful pendant for everyday wear
(image source: http://www.aliexpress.com)

Other than those items listed above, I will still seek the cheap ones. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

