upset.

It’s not gonna be a long post.

I’ve been in a situation where I was about to cross a small river (so I could jump 😛 *OK this is not a good metaphor but you got what I mean, right?). Suddenly something took me back and somehow once I finally jumped the water overflowed that I drowned to the river. It took me lots of struggle before I finally came back to the land. Struggle and a bit of trauma.

That trauma caused me unable to even try to cross the river anymore because I was too afraid to drown again.

When I finally had the guts to try crossing the river once more because someone has built a bridge over it, I tried walking down the bridge, worriedly. Apparently, the bridge is only half-finished and somehow I fell down again to the river, and right now I’m drown to the deeper side of it.

Upset.

Leave a Reply

