bloggers’ block

I remember 4 years ago in 2010 when I productively updated my blog everyday (and even twice a day sometimes). Ideas came so fast those days. I tried to maintain the habit for some time but then life’s getting boring due to all the routine I see everyday.

At the moment, I’m proudly saying that I’m having a……….. blogger’s block (I’m not a writer so it’s not writer’s block). I would open WordPress every single day, open up the “add new post” from morning to the afternoon, only to end up closing the window.

blogger's block

blogger’s block

Leave a Reply

