expectation

In every job interview, the human resource personnel will surely ask you this one thing: what is your expectation when applying for this job? [The sentence can vary but the meaning is that.]

I never knew the answer to that question until now:

  1. To be able to do the things I love everyday (because you’re dealing with your job everyday)
  2. To get what I deserve after I do what I have to do, without any reminder
  3. To get support from all the clients I’m working with, in order to make all my work go smooth

Only now that I realize that the work condition is not always as good as I can get. I’ve been in a better company, and now that I’m in a worse one, I feel like everything is not paid properly.

Leave a Reply

