interviews

It just came up to me that I’d have to go through all the recruitment process once again *the job-hunting-long one* when one company I applied for called earlier. I wasn’t really prepared to do the interview, resulted in me stuttering and lost for words.

I’m never good in all interview sessions, but I might be even worse now. I forgot how to speak Indonesian formally, especially because I expected it was a call from one English-speaking fellow. Well, I must prepare.

Wish me luck, guys! 😉

Leave a Reply

