the hunger games

I know this is a quite late response, because I just read the synopsis of “The Hunger Games” yesterday. The story is about 24 students having to kill each other in order to stay alive. The movie was from a novel with the same title, and somehow the story is quite similar to Japanese “Battle Royale”, produced in 1990’s. Unfortunately, they don’t really promote Battle Royale to the public. I even forget how I got to know and watch the movie back then. 😛

I don’t really have much more to say, so let’s just see the cover of “The Hunger Games” [maybe I’ll drop by the cinema later to watch the movie if I have time] and “Battle Royale”.

The Hunger Games

Battle Royale

One thought on “the hunger games

  1. Pingback: quality of an author « Inez's Blog

Leave a Reply

