amazed

I’ve just had a long vacation for 3 months and, even though I’m still very lazy to start the new semester again, I have to face the reality. One last semester is right in front of my eyes, with one lecture already starting from yesterday *of course with my absence :P.

During the long vacation, I also didn’t check and update my blog. I took a look at the stats just now and was amazed by it. There are still a number of people checking out my blog. I don’t know what they’re looking for, but the number’s just there. It’s like, WOW!

I can’t promise you but I’ll try my best to keep this blog updated. That’s all for now. Busy packing. 🙂 See you in Melbourne! 😉

Leave a Reply

