the 5 games I’m playing at the moment

People never see me as a game lover. Ha! I am. But I never have any game console and I don’t play RPG. That’s why I don’t really talk a lot when people are talking about games. Anyway, here are the 5 games I’m playing at the moment:

  1. Diner Dash on Facebook. It’s a really fun game. Even before they went online on FB I already played the mini games on PC. 🙂
  2. The Sims on Facebook. I aaaalllwaaayyss love The Sims. It was my sister who bought the game at first. Then I started playing too and I really like it we sometimes must make a shift for the PC at home. 😀 Since I worked, I didn’t really have much time to play. I’m very happy that it’s now gone online on FB. The fact that you need energy to work everything out is better, because there’ll be limit for me to play. Otherwise, I can play it whole day. 😛
  3. Cooking Mama on Facebook. I played Cooking Mama on a friend’s Nintendo DS at first. I really love it but I didn’t really have money to buy the applications on my phone so I only play when I meet that friend. *saaadd.. I knoooww*
  4. The Hardest Test on iPhone. Back to 2-3 years ago, I could sit in front of my laptop all day trying to figure out the answer for each level on either tktq.net or godtower.com, which both have closed down now. Several days ago, I found this application on AppStore and now I can’t stop playing!! Love it! 🙂
  5. Fruit Ninja on iPhone. I played this game for the first time on my friend’s tablet and I loved it. Being very curious abt it, I finally bought the application on my phone and now I can’t stop playing to try to beat my own high score. LOL. A fun game! 😀
What are your fave games? 🙂
One thought on “the 5 games I’m playing at the moment

Leave a Reply

