exam preparation

First of all, I’d like to say: Happy Birthday, Jakarta!! This is my 1st time being outside Jakarta on its birthday. 🙂 Even though living there means traffic jam everyday, not to mention the faster than normal heartbeat *a bit poetic there :P* every Jakarta-nian feels when the rain is falling heavier than usual, I still love Jakarta. Hope you can be a better city in the future. [At least not being the least liked commuter city. :P]

In the middle of that big celebration, I’m stuck here in another country with my very last exam of the semester. [With a more rounded belly than 3 weeks ago.] I’ve been preparing for exams since 3 weeks ago, right when the Swot Vac week started, and now I’m already tired with studying. The last 1 week had been like hell. I’m not used to pushing myself too hard like this and I think this too-hard preparation had finally reached the limit [saturation point :P]. This kind of thing just doesn’t work for me. Maybe I should go back to my old self where I always studied not too hard but not too softly. Hehe.. 😛

However, good luck to my friends and me for our last exam tonight!

Leave a Reply

