kutub utara dan selatan

Wheww.. it’s been a while and I just realize it. I’ve been quite busy with moving out and moving in [moving out of the old place and moving in to the new place, of course :P], and mountains of assignments. I’m in the middle of assignment too at this moment, but something popped in my head while I showered so I’m gonna write it here, fast, now. ๐Ÿ™‚

About north and south poles. Of a magnet. Why are they attracted to each other when they obviously have different names? North and south should be world apart. This is a mystery. Just like human. *sok misterius*

Have you ever noticed that sometimes best friends or lovers argue a lot with each other but they are actually fine? For me, that’s just one proof of the unity of north and south poles. They argue because they are actually different to each other, but just like the poles, they keep attracted to each other as well. Difference makes us rich, makes us united. Different thing happens when you meet someone too similar to you. You’ll be happy at first but in the end you’ll feel everything’s boring and you’ll keep a distance with that person. I dunno why, it just happens to me. I like my boyfriend and best friends with different personalities [of course there should be something we have in common, but not that much in order to not make my life boring and monotone] because it makes me “rich”.

So that’s what happened with north and south poles. Even though they are miles apart and have so many differences, they are still attracted to each other. Difference makes us strong. ๐Ÿ™‚

Love you, my friends. ๐Ÿ˜‰

4 thoughts on “kutub utara dan selatan

  1. hahaha,,, wahhhh,, nezzzzzzzzz I just became a stalker in your wordpress blog. hehe
    Your posts were great ๐Ÿ˜€
    Creating a blog seems to be cool. I regret why didn’t I make it before he he he…I think a blog can even be more fun than FB. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Good luck for your study my friend ๐Ÿ™‚

    And yes, I think I am one of your friends who has different personality, but we are still best friend qiqiqiqiqiqi ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • hihi.. thanks for visiting. I don’t really update my blog regularly anymore now, though, remembering I don’t turn my laptop on everyday and sometimes just don’t get the inspiration to write. ๐Ÿ˜› I’m a moody writer. But really, thanks for visiting. Of course you should start your own blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll be happy to visit.

      Like

Leave a Reply

