fully loaded

This post is written when I’m really sleepy but I still need to do one thing or two before tomorrow. Sigh.

Ever since I finished my undergraduate study, I always felt like I need something more. I need more study. Even after I worked for a while, I still felt the same way. That’s why I bravely decided to go continue my study. I just never had the imagination that things would be like this.

It’s only the second week and I’m fully loaded. I’ve never felt this way before. My one-year-resting brain feels like blowing up. Ugghh.. 😦

I enjoy being student again, anyway. So.. let’s just see how I struggle with this. 🙂

2 thoughts on “fully loaded

Leave a Reply

