2011!!

Heyy.. Today is the first day of 2011 and I have no idea about what to write here. First thing I know, I’m writing right from my new gadget. I had actually downloaded the wordpress application since the first week of belonging, but I just didn’t get the chance to use it. Now I’m curious about how it feels writing something from here and hey, it’s actually fun. I always enjoy typing something here. I don’t need to tire my thumbs by actually clicking something. The beauty of touchscreens..

So what I’ve been doing today? Spent time with family–trust me, one week of holiday and I hadn’t spent a single day with them, always spent those days outside with friends. I actually enjoy it. Watched this cheesy movie with my sister (she’s so excited by the fact that I paid for her movie ticket) and didn’t regret it at all. I need that! πŸ™‚

Well, enough for the trial, I’m gonna update later with some publishable (some are just best kept private πŸ˜‰ ) 2011 resolutions. Ciao~

Leave a Reply

