catching up

*I’m not really in the mood of working now, so…. let’s just update something here :P*

It’s been quite a long time since I last updated. Again. I dunno why I can’t spare some time to update this blog *uhuk* which I promised will be updated everyday, lately. 😦 I’m kinda upset but I really don’t have much time.

Really need to catch up on some updates about me, but it’s all good news, so no need to worry. 😛 I’ll tell you soon. 😉

I love December. And Christmas is near. And I always love Christmas holiday. 🙂 *current condition: have applied for leave request throughout the last week of the year, dunno what to do yet but will spend the days with my loved ones for sure.*

2 thoughts on “catching up

  1. halo… tenang aja ttg update blog. saya udah absen 3 tahun ngeblog, hehehe…

    kamu anak elektro ITB ya? saya anak ITB juga tapi udah lulus 🙂

    salam kenal, dan marry x-mas 🙂

    Like

    • takut penggemar2 kabur dong ah kalo absen kelamaan *sok2an banyak yang baca :P*

      iya saya anak elektro, udah lulus juga dari oktober 2009. salam kenaaall.. 🙂 kamu jurusan apa angkatan brapa?

      merry Christmas juga! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

